Course Announcements

Explore the Self Study Lessons with Us!

Weekly Sunday Course:

  • 8:00 AM Pacific
  • 9:00 AM Mountain
  • 10:00 AM Central
  • 11:00 AM Eastern
Welcome to the Center for Enlightenment’s Self-Study Lesson course–a spiritual journey which will lead you to the truth of your Being!
 
Every Sunday will be a free-flowing exploration of one of the Self Study Lesson topics.
 
Our Sunday classes will provide an open-ended overview, with the weekday Question and Answer Support Group sessions allowing you to go into greater depth with others sharing the journey.
 
Feel free to journal the questions provided for each lesson, and then watch the accompanying videos to immerse yourself in the essential and practical actions that Jane Elizabeth Hart presents within this course.
 
You will discover exciting new ways to create measurable changes in your thoughts, attitudes, and decisions; and unveil the hidden knowledge contained within your soul. Enjoy your journey!

Tuesday Q&A Support Group

  • 4:00 PM Pacific
  • 5:00 PM Mountain
  • 6:00 PM Central
  • 7:00 PM Eastern

Join Certified Center for Enlightenment Teacher Lynn Barrette and Michele Larson in this follow up from Jane Elizabeth’s Sunday course. Bring your questions and curiosity as you explore and apply these powerful teachings to your own life. Michele and Lynn have been studying with Jane Elizabeth for 30 years! Lynn is also a licensed clinical therapist who incorporates these teachings into her work with clients. 

Join Certified Center for Enlightenment Teacher Lynn Barrette and Michele Larson in this follow up from Jane Elizabeth’s Sunday course. Bring your questions and curiosity as you explore and apply these powerful teachings to your own life. Michele and Lynn have been studying with Jane Elizabeth for 30 years! Lynn is also a licensed clinical therapist who incorporates these teachings into her work with clients.

Thursday Q&A Support Group

  • 4:00 PM Pacific
  • 5:00 PM Mountain
  • 6:00 PM Central
  • 7:00 PM Eastern

Join Certified Center for Enlightenment Teacher Greg Barrette in this follow up from Jane Elizabeth’s Sunday course. Bring your questions and curiosity as you explore and apply these powerful teachings to your own life. Greg is a retired Unity minister who has been a student of Jane Elizabeth’s for nearly 30 years.

Saturday Q&A Support Group

  • 8:00 AM Pacific
  • 9:00 AM Mountain
  • 10:00 AM Central
  • 11:00 AM Eastern

Join Certified Center for Enlightenment Teachers James Ma’a and Susan Wilke in this follow up from Jane Elizabeth’s Sunday course. Bring your questions and curiosity as you explore and apply these powerful teachings to your own life.

Your Loving Donations Support These Courses

The Center For Enlightenment is solely supported by the generosity of your love offerings and we are so grateful.

If you would like to support the Center, choose any of the options on our Donate page, or scroll below course offerings. 

Thank you for your loving support!




Donate now via PayPal.

Donate using
Zelle QuickPay:

From your bank’s website, find

QuickPay with Zelle features.

Search for: 

Center for Enlightenment

Use the following email to donate:

bookstore@cfenlightenment.org

Donate with Venmo!

From your Venmo app

on your cell phone, 

click the pay icon, and enter 

@CenterForEnlightenment

 

Mail your donations

via USPS to:

 

Center for Enlightenment
PO Box 415
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689